The “Loving” List

Art I’m Loving

tumblr_ojhfqs3TVL1vayf5lo1_1280
Photo Courtesy

Music I’m Loving

Reaching For The Stars – Ambyion

Hairstyle I’m Loving

IMG_1387

Pictured above, my mom had her hair dyed in the most beautiful shade. I’ve personally never coloured my hair, but would love to try out an ombre hairdo some day.

Clip I’m Loving

Model Bella Hadid in her natural habitat. Hilarious and a must watch.

Workout I’m Loving

2017-04-01 09.35.16 1.jpg

BOSU Ball (pictured on the right in the photo), turned upside down, doing mountain climber with your hands planking (by holding the sides of it). Kind of hard to explain, but Google it, I highly recommend this exercise for a good core workout. Also, investing in a hardcore, spiky foam roller is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

