The “Loving” List

Video I’m Loving

Thank you Blogistiana for featuring me! It was a pleasure!

Pastime I’m Loving

img123068.jpg

Looking through old family albums. How cute is this? I think I was five years old and on vacation in Tunisia.

Book I’m Loving

516VjZfUy6L
(via)
Red Riding Hood by Sarah Blakley-Cartwright. This thriller romance is a twist on the classic fairytale that keeps you on your feet. Definitely hard to put down.

Show I’m Loving

57e0e8df5397579071521e29af5d0525_large.jpeg
(via)
Have just recently started watching Desperate Housewives, and I love it! No spoilers please, I’m only on season 1 so far.

Runway Show I’m Loving

Chanel 16/17 Show in Cuba

 

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

