The “Loving” List

Cause I’m Loving 

By tweeting using the hashtag #BringBackTheBees and dropping the letter “b” from your tweet, Burt’s Bees will plant 1000 wildflower to help save the bees! You can also contribute to the cause by purchasing a limited-edition lip balm. Bees are such an important part of our ecosystem (and my favourite insects as well!), this charity is sweet as honey!

Some well-known celebrities are supporting the cause, like Lea Michele and Alexa Vega!

Breakfast I’m Loving

I made this a couple of days ago! Black bread spread with almond butter, and topped with banana slices, chia seeds, and salmon! Along with some delicious, fresh strawberries on the side.

2016-03-26 09.12.53 1.jpg

Quote I’m Loving

RoaldDahl_01.jpg

 

Tune/Artist I’m Loving

 

Blog I’m Loving

Viva Luxury – I just discovered this blog, and it’s fantastic! The photography is phenomenal, and I’m in love with every photo!

pandora-jewelry-vivaluxury-6.jpg
(via)

***

What are you currently loving? Let me know down in the comments! I’d love to hear from you! 🙂

-G

Leave a Reply

