A Day In My Life – January 4, 2016

Today was the first week back to university! Semester 2, here we go!

image

After my first classes, I headed to a resource centre where I was greeted by this friendly face!

image

I then had to run some errands around the university. First, I went to see my financial counsellor, and then to the bookstore to buy a brand new spankings textbook (worth a ridiculous amount of money).

image
image

For dinner, my friend Matt and I stopped by my favourite eatery in campus. I have been dreaming of getting a bagelwich all break. I got the veggie option on a jalapeño bagel.

image

Meanwhile, Matt got a delicious looking cinnamon raisin bagel.

The first week back is organized by classes, followed by an exciting event every night. Tonight we had a coffee house, filled with amazing performers.

image
image

I ended the night off by going through a car wash. Definitely the highlight of my day, because I’m 5.

What did you guys do this week?

Love you loads,
Xoxo Ginny

Leave a Reply

