Top Shows To Binge Watch This Summer

So you are finally done your school year! Congrats, you made it! Or maybe you are just happy that shorts and bikini season is finally here. Either way, you have two whole months to be very unproductive (which is very important and necessary, may I add).

Here are the top TV shows I have been enjoying lately:

7) If you love reality: The Hills
I must admit that this is often my guilty pleasure, but you know what? What is summer without binge-watching brainwashing shows for a couple of nights? If you are still in high school, you would especially enjoy Laguna Beach, the wonderful prequel to the series.
1a575086578e9e4673a5b813f742a7ce
6) If you love Mindy Kaling: The Mindy Project
I am so unbelievably upset over this wonderful show being cancelled, but that just means how much we must savour every existing episode. Kaling is unbelievably hilarious, and the show will actually have you rolling on the floor (or at least that was the effect it had on me).
5) If you love reality games: Wipeout
Two words: big balls. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you haven’t lived life.
4) If you love travel: The Amazing Race
Personally, I watch the show just to see all of those wonderful places across the world. Seriously, being on the show is on my ultimate bucket list.
3) If you love fast-pace humour: Brooklyn 99
Never ever have I wanted to become a cop more than after watching this show. One of the funniest shows by far.
2) If you love romance and history: Reign
I am team Frary all the way. Let me know what your favourite couple is. Also, the dresses and costumes are so beautiful my jaw drops every episode.
1) If you want to go classic: Friends
Is this even a question? Friends is the ultimate binge-watching show, especially considering there is ten seasons of it.
Happy show marathoning!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. ashleysutton says:

    I looooove the Mindy Project. And the Hills And every other show on your list.

    http://www.threeprettybeans.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. ginnyb says:

      Thanks! Love your blog 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

