Welcome!

Well, I FINALLY DID IT! Starting a blog is easier than it sounds, huh? 

I decided to start this blog in order to be able to share some of my personal experiences with the process of entering adulthood, and having the oh-so-wanted responsibilities thrown upon me. 

Giving you some background information, I am a tall (5’11”) brunette residing in Canada, the land of igloos, polar bears, and Tim Hortons at every corner. Currently entering my senior year in high school, I am a hot (hopefully) teenage mess, but I am (again, hopefully) starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I personally adore reading about how people evolve over time, and seeing the “before” and “after” pictures. I wanted to record my own transformation for the sake of my future self, as well as my present self, who is currently bored out of her mind on this hot mid-August night.

In this blog, I wanted to address simple random questions that everyone wonders but no one bothers to actually ask. I also wanted to enlighten my readers (given that hopefully there will be a couple, and if you’re reading this, it means that you are one of them) with wardrobe transformations, good hair days (may there be many), and advice about makeup and what not. I will also be posting on fitness, cooking, and whatever comes to my mind.

Hope you stick around and see where this beautiful story called life takes us.

xoxo, 

Ginny

Leave a Reply

